WhatsApp: +918860731320
+91120 4909825, +91120 4981857
info@jssaviation.com

Enroll Courses

Journey of Satisfactory Services

Date Start Exam Time Modules Fee (INR) Traning Minute Enroll Course
20 August 2020 Thursday,
Day - 1
12:30 M1 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
20 August 2020 Thursday,
Day - 1
16:30 M2 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
21 August 2020 Friday,
Day - 2
12:30 M3 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
21 August 2020 Friday,
Day - 2
16:30 M4 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
22 August 2020 Saturday,
Day - 3
13:00 M5 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
24 August 2020 Monday,
Day - 4
13:00 M6 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
24 August 2020 Monday,
Day - 4
16:30 M8 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
25 August 2020 Tuesday,
Day - 5
12:30 M7 – (B1/B2) 20,000.00 --
25 August 2020 Tuesday,
Day - 5
16:30 M7 – (B1/B2) EASSY 20,000.00 --
26 August 2020 Wednesday,
Day - 6
12:30 M9 – (B1/B2) MCQ 20,000.00 --
26 August 2020 Wednesday,
Day - 6
16:30 M9 – EASSY 20,000.00 --
27 August 2020 Thursday,
Day - 7
12:30 M10 – (B1/B2) MCQ 20,000.00 --
27 August 2020 Thursday,
Day - 7
16:30 M10 – (B1/B2) ESSAY 20,000.00 --
28 August 2020 Friday,
Day - 8
14:30 M15 – (B1) 20,000.00 --
29 August 2020 Saturday,
Day - 9
12:30 M13 – (B2) 20,000.00 --
31 August 2020 Monday,
Day - 10
13:00 M11 – (B1) 20,000.00 --
01 September 2020 Tuesday,
Day - 11
12:30 M14 – (B2) 20,000.00 --
01 September 2020 Tuesday,
Day - 11
16:30 M17 – (B1) 20,000.00 --

Note: All prices are GST Exclusive. 18% GST will apply on mentioned price.